Reviews

American Quality Roofing and Siding IconAmerican Quality Roofing and Siding

13 Raymond Street, Belleville

4.8 54 reviews

  • Avatar Jo Ann P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are very thrilled we chose American Quality - Christian - to do our roof. He had previously done our siding and did a beautiful job as well. He is professional in his manner yet patient and kind. He took as much time as we needed … More to allow us to choose the right color roof and brought many samples to help. He came prepared to show us the roofing system that we would get. He also cares to make sure the job he does is done correctly - and that meant a lot. His roofing team was wonderful and they really do a great job. We would highly recommend Christian and American Quality for roofing and siding - 100%!
  • Avatar Nan Frannicola ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Christian is wonderful. His staff was very polite and professional. Their work was excellent. They completed my roof in one day. Christian worked with me and helped on everything. Jessica in the office was also wonderful and very professional. … More When they left everything was clean. The next day the gutter person came and he was also excellent. He cleaned my driveway because he saw some nails where the dumpster was and didn’t want my car to get a flat tire. I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Chris C ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly recommended for your roofing project. Christian and his team do a phenomenal job making sure the clients or customers are well informed of what it takes to have a top notch quality roof.
    So far we have used them twice for our investment
    … More properties and every time we do it comes out better than expected. What we love is that out of the 6 roof quotes we get they are the only ones dealing with uneasy customers on the front end. Providing free education for those who don’t understand what it takes to have a magnificent roof is quality and care all in its own. They operate very differently from your average roofing companies. Again, providing that knowledge & detail to us clients or customers is something that took me away.
    If you’re ever hesitant about needing a roofer! Call American Quality FIRST & then call the competition.
  • Avatar Lisa Zhang ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Siding turned out a more complex project than I had anticipated. After talking to a handful of companies, I liked Karl from American Quality who gave me a range of choices with quotes and a comprehensive description of the work.
    The project
    … More started on time. During the construction, Christian (owner) was able to answer many of my questions through text, Walter (site manager) was tremendously helpful, and the 3 workers worked solid hours for 2 weeks. In addition to siding, I also had sliding doors and the columns on the front porch replaced. Walter was particularly patient when the project was close to the end, e.g. he redid the inside trimming of the sliding doors and tried his best to figure out what went wrong when some of my lights couldn't be turned out.
    I really like how the house has turned out -- the color and wider reveal of the siding give an up-to-date feel of the house, which practically looks like a new construction. Great job from American Quality!
    Glad Angi recommended the company, and I hope the material and workmanship last.
  • Avatar Timothy Cummings ★★★★★ a month ago
    American Quality did an excellent job with everything. The estimate explanation of the work, the craftsmanship, to the cleanup. The roofing guys were great!
  • Avatar Cristian Negrea ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    American Quality did a great job replacing my roof. They were the only contractor that provided all the details and materials to be used beforehand. Everything happened as planned. Throughout the process they were very responsive and helpful, … More answered all questions, cleaned up very well. And my roof looks great and is leak free!
  • Avatar Eric Eichmann ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    American Quality replaced my entire roof with HDZ timberline GAF shingles. They did a terrific job from beginning to end. They were on time, left the place as they found it and were very responsive. Can't go wrong with them.
  • Avatar Alfonse Rossi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professionalism in a nut shell! My job was a total tear off and a new roof. AQH crew did a beautiful job. The property was thoroughly draped protecting the entire perimeter around the house. and The clean up left the property in better … More shape than when they arrived. Pricing was competitive and a detailed quote was provided. I would gladly recommend American Quality for your roofing and siding needs.
  • Avatar Patrick Walsh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    American Quality removed and replace our existing roof, including the sheathing, and removed a chimney. The quality of the work on the roof is excellent. I would like them to have been more careful with the debris.
  • Avatar Stephen Gomes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cristian and his team were amazing. We installed all new windows, front door and French door, siding, roof and gutters. They super professional and informative throughout the whole project. They took the time to explain the project step … More by step. Once they were done the cleanup made it seem like they were never there. This was the easiest home Reno ever!!
  • Avatar Bien M. ★★★★★ a year ago
    A happy customer here! I can’t ask for more from the results of wonderful service and professional installation of the roof at my residential property here in Roselle Park, NJ provided by Christian of American Quality Roofing and Siding … More Experts Co. Excellent service and professional workmanship are hard to find these days, but you and your crew, and especially Karl, your Salesperson (what a great guy) manage to provide both – and promptly.
    The roof is amazing, it so looks beautiful. I have already received many compliments on how it has improved the look and value of my house. Even another contractor/competitor who has seen it admitted the great results and professional installation.
    I will continue to recommend you and your services.
    Please feel free to add my name to your list of references as I would happily recommend your company to anyone.
    BCM
  • Avatar Maria Valente ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently used American Quality to replace my roof, windows and siding and I couldn't be any happier that I chose this company!!! I would chose them over and over again. They were prompt, very communicative every step of the way and … More professional. Thank you American Quality THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT WORK!!!!
  • Avatar Kara C. ★★★★★ a year ago
    This business did my roof and siding replacement and did an excellent job. Christian was very progressional and was in touch throughout the entire process to explain and answer questions. The crew was on time everyday and did an outstanding … More job and also answered questions and explained the process. I would highly recommend this business to anyone for their roofing and siding needs. 5 star rating! The best!
  • Avatar Mike Mania ★★★★★ a year ago
    So I would like to say that American Quality has exceeded our expectations. Christian and his team were extremely professional and made the process easier for us. We had our roof, siding, gutters, front and back porches done. All i can … More say is WOW! If you are looking for a company that you can trust and get the job done the correct way. Than go with Christan and America Quality team.